Scientific Staff

Name Room Direct dial Email
Pereira Rui Nuno S303 11361 Pereira(at)

Visiting Scientists

Name Room Direct dial Email
Botas Alexandre Alexandre.Botas(at)

Doctoral Candidates

Name Room Direct dial Email
Winnerl Andrea S310 11480 Andrea.Winnerl(at)

Master Students

Name Room Direct dial Email
Chryssikos Demetrios Domenikos C203 11310 Dom.Chryssikos(at)
Kunzelmann Viktoria C201 11369 Viktoria.Kunzelmann(at)


Name Room Direct dial Email
Ahmed Safwan Uddin 11572 Safwan.Ahmed(at)
TUM Technische Universität München TUM Technische Universität München Physik Department Elektrotechnik und Informationstechnik TUM Technische Universität München

Events & News

17 Jan 2018

ERC Consolidator Grant for Gregor Koblmüller   more

16 Jan 2018

Light-steering of spin-polarized currents in topological insulators   more

10 Aug 2017

Best Poster Awards for Ganpath Veerabathran and Alexander Andrejew at iNOW 2017   more

27 Jun 2017

Best Poster Award at Nanowire Week for Jochen Bissinger   more

15 Mar 2017

Dr. Kai Müller admitted to the “Junges Kolleg” of the Bavarian Academy of Sciences   more


March 12, 2018

Two-dimensional coherent spectroscopy of a semiconductor microcavity   more

March 05, 2018

Diamond-organic photovoltaics   more