Members of the work group Holleitner

Scientific Staff

Name Room Direct dial Email
Holleitner Alexander ZNN1.005 11575 Holleitner(at)
Wurstbauer Ursula ZNN1.004 11445 Ursula.Wurstbauer(at)


Name Room Direct dial Email
Kraus Sonja ZNN1.006 11492 Sonja.Kraus(at)

Doctoral Candidates

Name Room Direct dial Email
Brenneis Andreas ZNN1.017 11476 Andreas.Brenneis(at)
Diefenbach Sandra ZNN1.002 11563 Sandra.Diefenbach(at)
Dietl Sebastian ZNN1.002 11334 Sebastian.Dietl(at)
Erhard Nadine ZNN1.002 11406 Nadine.Erhard(at)
Fernandez Noelia ZNN1.001 11453 Noelia.Fernandez(at)
Karnetzky Christoph ZNN1.001 11399 Christoph.Karnetzky(at)
Kastl Christoph ZNN1.001 11489 Christoph.Kastl(at)
Klein Julian S302 11395 Julian.Klein(at)
Matunova Petra 11301 Petra.Matunova(at)
Miller Bastian ZNN1.017 11401 Bastian.Miller(at)
Mitterreiter Elmar ZNN1.001 11594 Elmar.Mitterreiter(at)
Parzinger Eric ZNN1.017 11317 Eric.Parzinger(at)
Repp Jens ZNN1.017 11478 Jens.Repp(at)
Seifert Paul 1.002 11374 Paul.Seifert(at)
Sigger Florian ZNN1.002 11412 Florian.Sigger(at)
Sigl Lukas ZNN1.001 11327 Lukas.Sigl(at)
Zimmermann Philipp Z1.017 11574 Philipp.Zimmermann(at)

Master Students

Name Room Direct dial Email
Bommert Max Z1.001 11533 Max.Bommert(at)
Golibrzuch Matthias 11392 Matthias.Golibrzuch(at)
Hettich Mariana ZNN1.001 11372 Mariana.Hettich(at)
Jung Moritz ZNN1.001 11426 Moritz.Jung(at)
Jürgensen Marius 11534 Marius.Juergensen(at)
Kundinger Marinus Z1.001 11541 Marinus.Kundinger(at)
Mahadev Arabhavi Akshay Kumar Z1.001 11382 Akshay.Arabhavi(at)
Merbeler Fabian Z1.001 11589 Fabian.Merbeler(at)
Pano Borja Z1001 11499 Borja.Pano(at)
Sponfeldner Lukas 11556 Lukas.Sponfeldner(at)
Ziegler Jonas 11505 Jonas.Ziegler(at)

Bachelor Students

Name Room Direct dial Email
Duque Sierra Carolina Z1.001 Carolina.Duque(at)
Kiemle Jonas Z1001 Jonaskiemle(at)
Langenfeld Stefan unknown 11458 Stefan.Langenfeld(at)
Lechner Daniel ZNN1.001 Daniel.Lechner(at)


Name Room Direct dial Email
Kronowetter Fabian Fabian.Kronowetter(at)
TUM Technische Universität München TUM Technische Universität München Physik Department Elektrotechnik und Informationstechnik TUM Technische Universität München

Events & News

10 Aug 2017

Best Poster Awards for Ganpath Veerabathran and Alexander Andrejew at iNOW 2017   more

27 Jun 2017

Best Poster Award at Nanowire Week for Jochen Bissinger   more

15 Mar 2017

Dr. Kai Müller admitted to the “Junges Kolleg” of the Bavarian Academy of Sciences   more

27 Feb 2017

Two-photon pulses from a single two-level system   more

05 Aug 2016

Best Poster Award at iNow 2016 for Hannes Schmeiduch   more


November 07, 2017

Color centers in diamond: Magnetic and near field sensors at the nanoscale   more

October 24, 2017

SiC for power electronics: Challenges in materials and process development   more