Members of the work group Amann

Scientific Staff

Name Room Direct dial Email
Amann M.-C. S211 11580 Amann(at)
Boehm Gerhard S214 12791 Gerhard.Boehm(at)
Köninger Anna S111 12763 Anna.Koeninger(at)
Meyer Ralf S215 12790 Ralf.Meyer(at)


Name Room Direct dial Email
Huber Daniela S210 11581 Daniela.Huber(at)

Technical Staff

Name Room Direct dial Email
Mora Linda S111 12763 Linda.Mora(at)
Riedl Gabi S111 12763 Gabi.Riedl(at)

Doctoral Candidates

Name Room Direct dial Email
Andrejew Alexander S319 11351 Alexander.Andrejew(at)
Demmerle Frederic S316 11485 Frederic.Demmerle(at)
Oberhausen Wolfhard S316 11507 Wolfhard.Oberhausen(at)
Veerabathran Ganpath S319 11462 Ganpath.Veerabathran(at)

Master Students

Name Room Direct dial Email
Burghart Dominik S308 11597 Dominik.Burghart(at)
Wolf Alexander S308 11403 Alexander.Wolf(at)

Bachelor Students

Name Room Direct dial Email
Höfler Ulrike S320 11363 Ulrike.Hoefler(at)


Name Room Direct dial Email
Grashei Martin 11596 Martin.Grashei(at)
Holzmann Lisa S320 11536 Lisa.Holzmann(at)


Name Room Direct dial Email
Goerblich Markus unknown unknown Markus.Goerblich(at)
TUM Technische Universität München TUM Technische Universität München Physik Department Elektrotechnik und Informationstechnik TUM Technische Universität München

Events & News

17 Jan 2018

ERC Consolidator Grant for Gregor Koblmüller   more

16 Jan 2018

Light-steering of spin-polarized currents in topological insulators   more

10 Aug 2017

Best Poster Awards for Ganpath Veerabathran and Alexander Andrejew at iNOW 2017   more

27 Jun 2017

Best Poster Award at Nanowire Week for Jochen Bissinger   more

15 Mar 2017

Dr. Kai Müller admitted to the “Junges Kolleg” of the Bavarian Academy of Sciences   more


March 12, 2018

Two-dimensional coherent spectroscopy of a semiconductor microcavity   more

March 05, 2018

Diamond-organic photovoltaics   more